KHAZAR GOLDEN BEACH

Что может быть лучше, чем поселиться на территории пляжа в шикарном отеле. Отель "KHAZAR GOLDEN BEACH" предлагает Вам почувствовать себя на первоклассном курорте, наслаждаясь великолепным видом, отличным сервисом и невероятным комфортом.

В "KHAZAR GOLDEN BEACH" есть всё, что Вам нужно. Плескаться в бассейне на открытом воздухе, загорать тут же рядом на удобном шезлонге, расслабиться в великолепной сауне, заниматься спортом в прекрасно оборудованном спортивном зале – все это и многое другое к Вашим услугам на территории отеля. В гостинице имеется также внутренний бассейн.





Также Вы можете воспользоваться услугами массажиста. Большой теннис, уличный баскетбол, пляжные машины, скутеры и пляжный волейбол – Вы можете заниматься любимыми видами спорта, не выходя из отеля.

А также у нас имеется большой аквапарк, где вы сможете прекрасно провести время и отдохнуть. Всевозможные водные аттракционы, детские бассейны к Вашим услугам. Аквапарк действует ежегодно с июня по август включительно. 


 
Новости
Читать все новости
Подпишитесь на рассылку
Будьте в курcе всех событий акций и скидок, подпишитесь на рассылку заполнив форму ниже.

1. "KHAZAR GOLDEN BEACH"

"KHAZAR GOLDEN BEACH"

What could be better than settling on the beach in a chic hotel. The hotel "KHAZAR GOLDEN BEACH" offers you to feel at the first class resort, enjoying a magnificent view, excellent service and incredible comfort.



"KHAZAR GOLDEN BEACH" has everything you need. Dabble in the pool in the open air, sunbathe immediately next to a comfortable deckchair, relax in a great sauna, play sports in a well-equipped gym - all this and much more at your service on site. The hotel also has an indoor pool. You can also use the services of a massage therapist. Tennis, street basketball, beach machines, scooters and beach volleyball - you can practice your favorite sports without leaving the hotel.

And also they have a large water park, where you can have a great time and relax. All kinds of water attractions, children's pools are at your service. The water park operates annually from June to August inclusive.



News
View all news
Subscribe to newsletter
Keep up to date with all the developments of stocks and discounts, please subscribe to our newsletter by filling out the form below.