Af Hotel

С самого начала своей деятельности “AF Hotel-Aqua Park”, взяв за основу принцип “удовлетворение клиента”, за короткое время превратился в любимое место отдыха, как иностранных гостей, так и местного населения и по настоящий день продолжает предоставлять своим клиентам все услуги, отвечающие самым высоким европейским стандартам.





В семейно-развлекательном комплексе “AF-Hotel-Aqua Park” клиентам предлагается размещение в комнатах различных категорий (от стандартных до двухэтажных семейных люкс-коттеджей с кухней), а для любителей активного отдыха здесь предназначен “Aqua Park”, где имеются 4 бассейна с водяными горками, открытый теннисный корт, ледовая площадка, спортзал, а также площадки для игр в футбол, волейбол и баскетбол.

В семейно-развлекательный комплексе “AF Hotel-Aqua Park” насчитывается 300 стандартных двухместных номеров с видом на море. Для клиентов, предпочитающих отдых с семьей, на территории комплекса имеются 40 трехкомнатных люксовых номеров с террасами с видом на море, а также 16 двухэтажных семейных люкс-коттеджей с кухней.

В семейно-развлекательном комплексе “AF Hotel-Aqua Park” действует 7 ресторанов и бар. Из них три находятся в корпусах гостиницы, следующие три ресторана под открытом небом, а один на пляже.





Вы получите огромное удовольствие от блюд, приготовленных нашими поварами по традициям национальной и Европейской кухни.

Если Вы не прочь провести вечер за стаканчиком оригинального коктейля, то милости просим в наш бар.

В комплексе “AF Hotel-Aqua Park” действует аквапарк, имеющий четыре открытых бассейна с водяными горками для детей и взрослых, а на пляжной территории отеля клиенты могут пользоваться шезлонгами, зонтиками, позагорать и принять песочные ванны, покататься на квадроциклах, катамаранах, скутерах, а также прогуляться по морю на прогулочных яхтах. Для обеспечения безопасности клиентов на пляже действует спасательная бригада. 





 
Новости
Читать все новости
Подпишитесь на рассылку
Будьте в курcе всех событий акций и скидок, подпишитесь на рассылку заполнив форму ниже.

1. “AF Hotel-Aqua Park”

“AF Hotel-Aqua Park”

From the very beginning of its activity, "AF Hotel-Aqua Park", taking as a basis the principle of "customer satisfaction", in a short time turned into a favorite holiday destination for both foreign guests and local people and to this day continues to provide its customers with all services, Meeting the highest European standards.

In the family-entertainment complex "AF-Hotel-Aqua Park" clients are offered accommodation in rooms of various categories (from standard to two-storey family suites with cottages), and for those who like active recreation, "Aqua Park" is here, where there are 4 swimming pools with Water slides, an outdoor tennis court, an ice rink, a gym, as well as playgrounds for football, volleyball and basketball.





In the family-entertainment complex "AF Hotel-Aqua Park" there are 300 standard double rooms with a view to the sea. For clients who prefer a holiday with their family, the complex has 40 three-bedroom suites with terraces overlooking the sea, as well as 16 two-storey family suites with cottages.

There are 7 restaurants and a bar in the family-entertainment complex "AF Hotel-Aqua Park". Of these, three are located in the buildings of the hotel, the next three restaurants are under the open sky, and one is on the beach.






You will enjoy the dishes prepared by our chefs according to the traditions of national and European cuisine.

If you do not mind spending an evening with a glass of original cocktail, then welcome to our bar.

In the "AF Hotel-Aqua Park" complex there is an aqua park with four outdoor swimming pools with water slides for children and adults, and on the beach area of ​​the hotel customers can enjoy sun beds, umbrellas, sunbathing and taking sand baths, ride on quad bikes, catamarans, scooters, And also to walk on the sea on pleasure yachts. To ensure the safety of customers on the beach, a rescue team operates.




Daylight entertainment
 

Is it possible without sportDuring the rest one need to play sports. In AF Hotel Aqua Park throughout the day in the water and on land have the opportunity to play sports. You just have to make a choice, thus you will make in your holiday spirit of health and new experiences.  
 
Land-based  Sport.
Billiards, Tennis, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Beach Football, Basketball, Dominoes, Chess,Checkers, Backgammon, Gym.


 

News
View all news
Subscribe to newsletter
Keep up to date with all the developments of stocks and discounts, please subscribe to our newsletter by filling out the form below.